MNEA Calendar


NEA Superweek
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

World Teachers Day
Wednesday, October 5, 2016

MNEA committee meetings
Saturday, October 8, 2016

MNEA-Student Conference
Saturday, October 8, 2016

MNEA Fall RA Packet Posted
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

MNEA Board of Directors meeting
Saturday, October 15, 2016

Retirement Prep Workshop (Columbia)
Thursday, October 20, 2016

MNEA edCommunities Live, St. Louis
Saturday, October 29, 2016

Election Day
Tuesday, November 8, 2016

MNEA Board of Directors meeting
Friday, November 11, 2016

NEA's American Education Week
Sunday, November 13, 2016

Retirement Prep Workshop (St. Charles)
Wednesday, November 16, 2016

National Substiture Educators Day
Thursday, November 17, 2016

MNEA Offices Closed (Thanksgiving)
Wednesday, November 23, 2016

MNEA Offices Closed (Winter Recess)
Thursday, December 22, 2016

Legislature convenes
Tuesday, January 3, 2017

MNEA Legislative Event - St. Louis
Friday, January 20, 2017

Entries due for Law Day Essay Contest
Thursday, February 2, 2017

MNEA committee meetings
Friday, February 3, 2017

National School Counseling Week
Sunday, February 5, 2017

NEA Superweek
Monday, February 6, 2017

MNEA Board of Directors meeting
Friday, February 17, 2017

NEA Leadership Summit
Thursday, February 23, 2017

MNEA Cat Tracks Tour
Sunday, February 26, 2017

MNEA Board of Directors meeting
Friday, March 3, 2017

NEA Retired Conference
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

MNEA Spring RA Packet Posted
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Local school board elections
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Missouri Educators Rising Conference
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

National Library Week
Sunday, April 9, 2017

MNEA Capitol Action Day, MNEA-Retired
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

MNEA offices closed (Good Friday)
Friday, April 14, 2017

MNEA offices closed (Easter)
Monday, April 17, 2017

MNEA-Retired annual meeting
Friday, April 21, 2017

NEA Superweek
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

National School Nurses Day
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Legislature adjourns
Friday, May 12, 2017

MNEA Board of Directors meeting
Saturday, May 20, 2017

MNEA Political Academy, St. Louis
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

MNEA Summer Academy
Monday, July 10, 2017

Jumpstart to NBC
Monday, July 17, 2017

Local dues form due
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Add This
Decrease Text Size
Printer Friendly Version
HOPE Fund 

MNEA Charitable Fund 

Through its Humanitarian Outreach Project for Education Fund, Missouri NEA assists students and schools.

The HOPE fund aids students who have been affected by a natural disaster, hardship or other special circumstance with school-related expenses such as the purchase of school supplies or clothing.

Contribute to HOPE >>

Request for Assistance >>