MNEA Calendar


NEA Leadership Summit (Feb. 24-26)
Friday, February 24, 2017

MNEA Board of Directors meeting
Saturday, March 4, 2017

MNEA Spring RA Packet Posted
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Local school board elections
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Missouri Educators Rising Conference
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

MNEA Capitol Action Day, MNEA-Retired
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

MNEA offices closed (Good Friday)
Friday, April 14, 2017

MNEA offices closed (Easter)
Monday, April 17, 2017

MNEA-Retired annual meeting
Friday, April 21, 2017

NEA Super Week (April 26-29)
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

National School Nurses Day
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Legislature adjourns
Friday, May 12, 2017

MNEA Board of Directors meeting
Saturday, May 20, 2017

MNEA Political Academy, St. Louis
Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Local dues form due
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Add This
Decrease Text Size
Printer Friendly Version
Teacher
Words Matter Contest

Tell your story by Feb. 28, 2017

How did a teacher, coach, school counselor, bus driver or other school employee influence you in a positive way?

You have a chance to win $500 by submitting your story online at TeacherWordsMatter.org.

Contest Entry >>